Show: SWITCH -- Artists-Television

Episode: 0001 SWITCH_Air Time For Color TV.mpg

Preview is only available to registered and logged in users.

Episode Description:

This is the first episode of SWITCH, an arts program created by artists in Western Massachusetts and the NYC area. February, 2011. This Episode contains "Walk In My Shoes" by Mary Averill, "Micro" by Takehisa Kosugi - performed by GLOVE, "Working With Stupid" by Erika Knerr. "News Of The Day" by Jessica Higgins, and an untitled video montage with performances by John Landino and Mary Averill (Music by Toomanyfrets).

Episode Short Description: N/A

Downloads of This Episode:

[SD File Downloads]: 27

[HD File Downloads]: 0

[Total File Downloads]: 27


SD (Standard Definition) File

File Name of SD Episode: 0001 SWITCH_Air Time For Color TV.mpg

Total SD Episode Video Runtime (hh:mm:ss): 00:30:00

File Size of SD Episode Video: 1,666,000,292 Bytes

Resolution of SD Episode Video: 720x480

Date SD Episode Video Uploaded: Monday, December 12, 2011 - 08:56

HD (High Definition) File

This episode has not been uploaded by the producer in HD format and is not available for download.

If you wish to have HD format, you can private message a request to the show's producer at