Show: SWITCH -- Artists-Television

Episode: 0004 SWITCH_Outspoken Earth.mpg

Preview is only available to registered and logged in users.

Episode Description:

This is the fourth episode of SWITCH, an arts program created by artists in Western Massachusetts and the NYC area. April 14, 2011. This episode contains "Nukes Aren't An Option"by Jessica Higgins, "Earth Speaks" by GLOVE, "Bubble" by Mary Averill, "Dream Lab Collective" by Erika Knerr, and "Once Upon A Time" by John Landino.

Episode Short Description: N/A

Downloads of This Episode:

[SD File Downloads]: 18

[HD File Downloads]: 0

[Total File Downloads]: 18


SD (Standard Definition) File

File Name of SD Episode: 0004 SWITCH_Outspoken Earth.mpg

Total SD Episode Video Runtime (hh:mm:ss): 00:29:54

File Size of SD Episode Video: 1,660,471,894 Bytes

Resolution of SD Episode Video: 720x480

Date SD Episode Video Uploaded: Wednesday, December 14, 2011 - 10:46

HD (High Definition) File

This episode has not been uploaded by the producer in HD format and is not available for download.

If you wish to have HD format, you can private message a request to the show's producer at