Show: SWITCH -- Artists-Television

Episode: 0012 SWITCH_White House-Blue House.mpg

Preview is only available to registered and logged in users.

Episode Description:

"White House, Blue House" is the twelfth episode of SWITCH, an arts program created by artists in Western Massachusetts and the NYC area. This episode contains excerpts from "Traffic" performed by Kenneth Goldsmith at the White House Poet's Workshop, "Human Stringed Instrument" by Jessica Higgins, "Comments" by Denis Luzuriaga, and "Full Message" by Joshua Selman. The Creative Director of SWITCH is Jessica Higgins, the Producer is Denis Luzuriaga. For additional information please contact: press at Additional episodes can be viewed at

Episode Short Description: N/A

Downloads of This Episode:

[SD File Downloads]: 16

[HD File Downloads]: 0

[Total File Downloads]: 16


SD (Standard Definition) File

File Name of SD Episode: 0012 SWITCH_White House-Blue House.mpg

Total SD Episode Video Runtime (hh:mm:ss): 00:27:54

File Size of SD Episode Video: 1,607,428,760 Bytes

Resolution of SD Episode Video: 720x480

Date SD Episode Video Uploaded: Friday, April 20, 2012 - 09:39

HD (High Definition) File

This episode has not been uploaded by the producer in HD format and is not available for download.

If you wish to have HD format, you can private message a request to the show's producer at