Show: American Songwriter

Episode: 0008 American Songwriter with Picture Me Broken

Preview is only available to registered and logged in users.

Episode Description:

Picture Me Broken, an emerging teen melodic rock screamo band, is featured on this episode. They are sophomores in high school: Layla Allman vocals, Nick Loiacono guitar, Austin Dunn bass, Eric Perkins drums. Host Becky Sanders.

Episode Short Description: N/A

Downloads of This Episode:

[SD File Downloads]: 27

[HD File Downloads]: 0

[Total File Downloads]: 27


SD (Standard Definition) File

File Name of SD Episode: 0008 American Songwriter Picture Me Broken 1.mpg

Total SD Episode Video Runtime (hh:mm:ss): 00:28:38

File Size of SD Episode Video: 2,054,472,558 Bytes

Resolution of SD Episode Video: 720x480

Date SD Episode Video Uploaded: Thursday, May 21, 2009 - 19:15

HD (High Definition) File

This episode has not been uploaded by the producer in HD format and is not available for download.

If you wish to have HD format, you can private message a request to the show's producer at Scott Van Duyne.