Show: Durango Public Library Storytime

Episode: 0022 Durango Library StoryTime "Four Corners Animals"

Preview is only available to registered and logged in users.

Episode Description:

In this Durango Library Storytime, Heidi reads books about animals found in the Four Corners of the U.S. as well as elsewhere. These stories include "Baby Bear, Baby Bear, What do you See?" "Let's play in the Forest," "Looking for a Moose," and "Little Lost Owl."

Episode Short Description: N/A

Downloads of This Episode:

[SD File Downloads]: 8

[HD File Downloads]: 0

[Total File Downloads]: 8


SD (Standard Definition) File

File Name of SD Episode: 0022 Durango Library StoryTime.mpg

Total SD Episode Video Runtime (hh:mm:ss): 00:14:05

File Size of SD Episode Video: 661,639,168 Bytes

Resolution of SD Episode Video: 720x480

Date SD Episode Video Uploaded: Monday, May 5, 2014 - 10:07

HD (High Definition) File

This episode has not been uploaded by the producer in HD format and is not available for download.

If you wish to have HD format, you can private message a request to the show's producer at Durango Government Television DGOV.