Show: 911TV

Episode: Christopher Bollyn DC 9/11/2017 “The War on Terror among Truth Seekers”


Preview is only available to registered and logged in users.

Episode Description:

This event was livemixed/livestreamed from
Washington DC, Monday 11 September 2017,
7:30 Eastern, 6:30 Central, 5:30 Mountain, 4:30 Pacific

The government and media have misled us about 9/11 in order to compel public opinion to support the War on Terror.

Why have we gone along with this ugly deception? 30 million Muslims have been murdered since 9/11. When will Americans have enough retribution? Do we accept endless war as normal? Are we numb to the suffering caused by our military interventions?

No. We have simply been propagandized into submission. We have been deceived into thinking that the War on Terror is a good thing, a valiant struggle against terrorists who intend to attack us as we were on 9/11.

Behind the War on Terror is a strategic plan crafted decades ago to redraw the map of the Middle East. 9/11 was a false-flag operation blamed on Muslims in order to start the military operation for that strategic plan. Recognizing the origin of the plan is crucial to understanding the deception that has changed our world.

Christopher Bollyn 2017 Tour:

Manchester, NH, Saturday 2 September 2017, 6:30 Eastern
Watertown, MA, Thursday 7 September 2017, 6:30 Eastern
Washington, DC, Monday 11 September 2017, 6:30 Eastern, 5:30 Central, 4:30 Mountain, 3:30 Pacific
San Francisco, CA, Thursday 21 September 2017, Brad Olsen
San Jose, CA, Saturday 23 September 2017 State University King Library, Kevin Brant 3:00-5:00
San Diego, CA, Sunday 8 October 2017, Pacific Time
--
Tags: Christopher Bollyn, The War on Terror, Solving 9/11, DC911Truth, Barry Kissin, Michael Springmann, Peter Ketchum, Richard Gage
--
Produced: 2017, Episode: CB DC-TSP WOT, Category: Education, 58:00
--
Phone your local public TV station and ask them to broadcast this film to your local community. Your station can download the film in TV broadcast format from PEGMedia.org .

This film is available for any Public TV station in the country - and world - to broadcast.

Stations that use Telvue, DVDs or other media can contact 911TV1@gmail.com for instructions.
--
This HD PEGMedia Episode: (PEGMedia Episode Link)
--
More 911TV Films On PEGMedia
http://www.pegmedia.org/index.php?q=msvr/showall/587/detail
--
View This Show On YouTube: https://youtu.be/PuOsiMVlMBw
--
More 911TV Films On YouTube: http://youtube.com/911TVorg
--
911TV’s Blog
http://Blog.911tv.org
--
911TV's Website
http://www.911TV.org
--

Episode Short Description: N/A

Downloads of This Episode:

[SD File Downloads]: 0

[HD File Downloads]: 1

[Total File Downloads]: 1

 


SD (Standard Definition) File

This episode has not been uploaded by the producer in SD format and is not available for download.

If you wish to have SD format, you can private message a request to the show's producer at 911TV.


HD (High Definition) File


File Name of HD Episode Video: HH0131 CB DCTSP WOT 720p H.264 5800 x MSClip.mp4

Total HD Episode Video Runtime (hh:mm:ss): 00:58:00

File Size of HD Episode Video: 1,036,809,283 Bytes

Resolution of HD Episode Video: 1280x720

Date HD Episode Video Uploaded: Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 15:22