Detail For Show: Everyday Spirituality

Show Description:

Harold Klemp is the spiritual leader of Eckankar. He is the author of Past Lives, Dreams and Soul Travel, along with more than sixty other published works about Soul's journey home to God. Known as a pioneer of "everyday spirituality," he is helping thousands discover the way of bringing the enlightenment of Soul into everyday life and practice.

Notes to Stations About This Show:

Visit ECKANKAR's website at

Type of Show: Multiple episode series

Target Viewing Market: National (US)

State of Production and/or Target State or Province: Maine

Frequency of Episodes: Approximately every 30 days

Show Producer: Maine Satsang

Note on Downloading:

Your current download account balance is $0.00.

DL SDDL HDPreview/Episode Link
$ (SD/HD)
DL #
0000 Discover the Mahanta00:28:430.92/N/A5/0
0001 How to Survive Spiritually in Our Times.mpg00:29:190.95/N/A8/0
0002 You are a Cup for the Living Water.mpg00:28:380.93/N/A6/0
0003 Stand Back for a Better Look.mpg00:28:360.93/N/A7/0
0004 God is Love00:28:370.92/N/A6/0
0005 Gods Love is a Wonderful Thing00:28:350.92/N/A6/0
0006 Inside a Circle of Friends00:28:370.92/N/A5/0
0007 If God is God Then Who are You00:28:370.94/N/A5/0
0008 The Law of Love00:28:370.88/N/A5/0
0009 What's it All About00:28:360.93/N/A3/0
0010 Gifts Stranger than Fiction00:28:370.93/N/A4/0
0011 The Secret Path to God00:28:330.90/N/A3/0
0012 The Langauge of Love00:28:330.92/N/A4/0
0013 Thanks for the Help and Love00:25:330.83/N/A3/0
0014 The Foolish of God00:28:030.91/N/A3/0
0015 The Power of Love00:28:030.92/N/A3/0
0016 The Quest for Love00:28:330.92/N/A3/0
0017 All has Meaning00:28:030.91/N/A2/0
0018 The Road to Spiritual Freedom A History00:28:060.89/N/A3/0
0019 The Road to Spiritual Freedom Travel Tips00:28:330.92/N/A3/0
0020 True Wisdom the Masters Love00:28:220.93/N/A2/0
0021 True Wisdom Learning from the Past00:28:050.93/N/A3/0
0022 All Has Meaning Seeing the Bigger Picture00:28:030.91/N/A3/0
0023 The Heart and Hand of God Stories of Creativity00:28:050.91/N/A3/0
0024 The Heart and Hand of God Jewels of Wisdom00:28:050.91/N/A3/0
0025 The Law of Returns In the Arms of Love00:28:050.92/N/A3/0
0026 The Law of Returns What Goes Around Comes Around00:28:060.92/N/A3/0
0027 Acres of Diamonds00:28:070.91/N/A3/0
0028 A Sheep from Another Fold00:28:330.92/N/A3/0
0029 Under the Spread of the Holy Spirits Wings00:28:070.90/N/A3/0
0030 Its a Miracle00:27:500.89/N/A0/0
0031 The Breath of God00:28:460.92/N/A0/0
0032 Lessons and Blessings00:28:350.92/N/A0/0
0033 Change is Change00:28:410.92/N/A0/0
0034 The Tensions of Living00:28:010.90/N/A0/0
0035 Shifting Gears00:27:580.91/N/A0/0
0036 The Secret Path to Heaven00:27:310.83/N/A0/0
0037 Spiritual Lessons from Living00:27:590.85/N/A0/0
0038 A Golden Contract00:27:530.84/N/A0/0
0039 Teacher and Student00:27:260.83/N/A0/0
0040 All in Good Time00:27:340.83/N/A0/0
0041 A Mission Renewed00:27:590.84/N/A0/0
0042 Love in Motion00:27:590.84/N/A0/0
0043 Just Keep Trying00:28:170.85/N/A0/0
0044 The Langauge of Love00:27:220.83/N/A1/0

* Downloads are available only for registered stations and producers.

Episode Downloads of This Show:

[SD File Downloads]: 117

[HD File Downloads]: 0

[Total File Downloads]: 117